Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Home Visits for Butterfly Class Thursday 1st September

New Children Settling & Team INSET Day – Friday 2nd  September

Home Visits for Caterpillar Class Monday 5th September

Start of Term – Tuesday 6 September

Half Term – Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Term Ends – Tuesday 20th December at 12pm

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts – Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term – Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Term Ends – Friday 31st March at 12pm

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts – Tuesday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Polling Day – Thursday 4th May 2023 – We are CLOSED all day

Half Term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

TERM ENDS – Friday 14th July at 12pm

INSET Day Monday 17th July 2023 CLOSED to children

INSET DAY Tuesday 18th July 2023 CLOSED to children